Welcome to the Board of Directors page of the Elizabethport Presbyterian Center (EPORT). Our esteemed Board members play a pivotal role in shaping the vision and strategic direction of our organization. With unwavering dedication and diverse expertise, they lead the charge in empowering communities, fostering growth, and creating positive change. Learn more about the visionaries driving our mission and their commitment to making a lasting impact in the lives of those we serve.

Tom Eicher
Tom EicherPresident
Elder – Basking Ridge Presbyterian Church
Deborah Dixon
Deborah DixonSecretary
Retired Educator
Helen Mosley
Helen MosleyBoard Member
Retired Teacher
Ronald W. Orr
Ronald W. OrrBoard Member
Elder – Basking Ridge Presbyterian Church
Willie Thomas
Willie ThomasBoard Member
Helathcare Professional
Terry Gleason
Terry GleasonTreasurer
Elder – Oak Tree Presbyterian Church
Lorraine Tidd
Lorraine TiddBoard Member
Manny Grova,
Manny Grova, Board Member
Councilman-at-Large, City of Elizabeth

Unleashing potential, shaping brighter tomorrows.

Upcoming events